Calendar/Contact Us

School Calendar

 

 

Administration Team: 

Principal: MacKinnon, Rob                              Rob.MacKinnon@tdsb.on.ca

Vice-Principal: Bylykbashi,Dritan          Dritan.Bylykbashi@tdsb.on.ca

Teaching Staff:

Ancuta, Claudia                Claudia.Ancuta@tdsb.on.ca

Andrachuk, Kevin            Kevin.Andrachuk@tdsb.on.ca                           ACL Arts and Special Education/Student Success

Arnokouros, Angela        Angela.Arnokouros@tdsb.on.ca

Baksh, Darren                    Darren.Baksh@tdsb.on.ca

Chambers, Mark              Mark.Chambers@tdsb.on.ca

Deurloo, Stephanie         Stephanie.Deurloo@tdsb.on.ca

Dogra, Tejinderjeet        Tejinder.Dogra@tdsb.on.ca                                 ACL Mathematics

Hurst, Melissa                   Melissa.Hurst@tdsb.on.ca                                   ACL Student Services/Guidance/Student Success

Kan, Suk yin                        Suk.Kan@tdsb.on.ca

Karagiannis, Diana           Diana.Karagiannis@tdsb.on.ca

Le, Kathy                                Kathy.Le@tdsb.on.ca

McKenzie, Peter              Peter.McKenzie@tdsb.on.ca                               ACL HPE/Science

Rozakis, Eva                        Eva.Rozakis@tdsb.on.ca

Santos, Susanne               Susanne.Santos@tdsb.on.ca

Sierant, Elzbieta               Elzbieta.Sierant@tdsb.on.ca

Thurston, Gina                  Gina.Thurston@tdsb.on.ca                                   ACL Library/Literacy/ESL/ELD

Van Geest, Cheryl           Cheryl.VanGeest@tdsb.on.ca                             ACL Special Education/Student Success (On leave)

Vishnja, Egli                        Egli.Vishnja@tdsb.on.ca

Wood, Sef                           Sef.Wood@tdsb.on.ca

Yuk, Annie                          Annie.Yuk@tdsb.on.ca

Zarebski, Andrew          Andrew.Zarebski@tdsb.on.ca

 

Address and contact information:

800 Greenwood Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M4J 4B7

Phone: (416) 393-0744
Fax :(416) 393-1516
Email: Greenwood.SS@tdsb.on.ca

Getting to Greenwood:

If you are arriving by subway, please follow these simple steps on getting to Greenwood:

  1. Arrive at Greenwood Subway Station (Bloor Line);
  2. Go to the ground level, exit and turn left on to Linnsmore Cr.;
  3. Walk north to the first street, Strathmore Blvd. and turn left;
  4. Walk west on Strathmore Blvd. to  Greenwood Avenue,
  5. Cross Greenwood Avenue at the crosswalk and turn right to walk north on Greenwood Avenue at Danforth Collegiate and Technical School;
  6. Walk half a block north to the set of doors at street level marked Greenwood Secondary School.

Empowering Newcomer Students to Find Their Voice