Contact Us

Administration Team 

MacKinnon, Rob (Rob.MacKinnon@tdsb.on.ca)  

Bylykbashi, Dritan (Dritan.Bylykbashi@tdsb.on.ca)

Teaching Staff

Ancuta, Claudia (Claudia.Ancuta@tdsb.on.ca)

Andrachuk, Kevin (Kevin.Andrachuk@tdsb.on.ca)

Arnokouros, Angela (Angela.Arnokouros@tdsb.on.ca)

Baksh, Darren (Darren.Baksh@tdsb.on.ca)

Bliss, Sally (Sally.Bliss@tdsb.on.ca)

Chambers, Mark (Mark.Chambers@tdsb.on.ca)

Cordova, Giselle (Giselle.Cordova@tdsb.on.ca)

Doerksen, Lisa Marie (LisaMarie.Doerksen@tdsb.on.ca)

Dogra, Tejinderjeet (Tejinder.Dogra@tdsb.on.ca)

Ferguson, Frances (Frances.Ferguson@tdsb.on.ca)

Go Seng, Kathrine (Kathrine.GoSeng@tdsb.on.ca)

Hurst, Melissa (Melissa.Hurst@tdsb.on.ca)  

Kan, Suk yin (Suk.Kan@tdsb.on.ca); 

Karagiannis, Diana (Diana.Karagiannis@tdsb.on.ca

McKenzie, Peter (Peter.McKenzie@tdsb.on.ca

Rozakis, Eva (Eva.Rozakis@tdsb.on.ca

Santos, Susanne (Susanne.Santos@tdsb.on.ca

Sierant, Elzbieta (Elzbieta.Sierant@tdsb.on.ca)

Van Geest, Cheryl (Cheryl.VanGeest@tdsb.on.ca)

Wood, Sef  (Sef.Wood@tdsb.on.ca)

 Zarebski, Andrew (Andrew.Zarebski@tdsb.on.ca)

 

 

Address and contact information:

800 Greenwood Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M4J 4B7

Phone: (416) 393-0744
Fax :(416) 393-1516
Email: Greenwood.SS@tdsb.on.ca

Getting to Greenwood:

If you are arriving by subway, please follow these simple steps on getting to Greenwood:

  1. Arrive at Greenwood Subway Station (Bloor Line);
  2. Go to the ground level, exit and turn left on to Linnsmore Cr.;
  3. Walk north to the first street, Strathmore Blvd. and turn left;
  4. Walk west on Strathmore Blvd. to  Greenwood Avenue,
  5. Cross Greenwood Avenue at the crosswalk and turn right to walk north on Greenwood Avenue at Danforth Collegiate and Technical School;
  6. Walk half a block north to the set of doors at street level marked Greenwood Secondary School.

Empowering Newcomer Students to Find Their Voice